Scott Powell spowell@vanguardshrinkfilms.com General Mgr.  
  Dave Gassel dgassel@vanguardshrinkfilms.com National Sales Mgr.  

  Mel Meyer mmeyer@vanguardshrinkfilms.com National Sales Mgr.  
    Bob Jones bjones@vanguardshrinkfilms.com Texas Regional Sales  
    Roy T Bray  rtbray@vanguardshrinkfilms.com Northern Regional Sales  
    Ed Kissell ekissell@vanguardshrinkfilms.com Western Regional Sales  
    Jack Clarke jclarke@vanguardshrinkfilms.com

Eastern Regional Sales

 
    Jerry Mautz jmautz@vanguardshrinkfilms.com Southeast Regional Sales  
    Jim Gabbert jgabbert@vanguardshrinkfilms.com

 Inside Sales

 
      customerservice@vanguardshrinkfilms.com    

 

   
       
   

 

 
   

2012: Vanguard Shrink Films

            Web Design: Daryl Frauenfelder